lesnocoaching.blogg.se

God of war cheats ps3
God of war cheats ps3








god of war cheats ps3 god of war cheats ps3

Unlock Titan ModeĪfter you finish the main campaign once, on any difficulty setting, you will unlock the Titan difficulty mode. New Game+ allows you to dress Kratos in 1 of 7 new costumes, as well as letting you turn on Artifact-enabled cheats.

god of war cheats ps3

Unlock New Game+Īfter you finish the main campaign once, you unlock New Game+ mode. Note: Opponent kills can be achieved in any mode other than Trial of the Gods, because only PVP kills count and Trial of the Gods is pure PVE.

  • Upper Armor – Kill 100 opponents while aligned to that god.
  • Helmet – Kill 50 opponents while aligned to that god.
  • Lower Armor – Kill 25 opponents while aligned to that god.
  • What I loved the most were the gigantic creatures.There are three parts to each battle armor of any god like Poseidon and they’re all unlocked in the same way… In the last God of War for ps4 I think they restrained themselves. I didn't like some puzzles because they were infuriating and there's too much blood for my taste (although I knew it was a gore game). If it wasn't for all this problems maybe I would have rate this game with a 7 or 8. So yeah, that's why I give it a 0 because they don't deserve more. I tried many things (uploading the autosaved included) but it happened the same thing over and over again and I'm stuck. Then I finally did it and I though it was fixed so I didn't create a new game but then I went on and the game froze in the middle of a cinematic. I couldn't save the game the first two times. I tried to jump throgh the spears after a combat while the spears were going down (SO DON'T DO THAT). But now that I was literally at the end of this game I found a bug that I probably created but a game so famous should have fixed it by now. So I upgraded the game and I could continue. First, in the middle of the game I saved the game but then I couldn't upload it, not even the autosave. I'll The reason I rate this game with a 0 it's because I was finishing this game and now I'll have to watch the end on youtube because a bug. The reason I rate this game with a 0 it's because I was finishing this game and now I'll have to watch the end on youtube because a bug.










    God of war cheats ps3